RSS Feed
FORUM INDEX | TODAY'S POSTS | UNANSWERED THREADS | ADVANCED SEARCH

Old Jan 4th, 2013, 7:25 PM   #1
Freespace

Location: Korea, Shanghai, Canada, mainly move in those countries
Send a message via MSN to Freespace Send a message via Skype™ to Freespace
Smile Development Team Needed :: Freespace

Introduction

Hello my name is Kevin Jin, first to introduce my self why i am in this forum is because I am a graphic designer and want to work with many other people to make a program. Our team we made, Freespace, will need a lot of people, our team will be based on utilities and some sns products and also some gaming. We are planning on doing a project now but i need more developers to help me, the project is share my ideas, i cant spoil everything here, but it will be something like you to share your ideas with other people and also having the skill to organize and have something like a one note kind of thing built in. I am thinking of doing web developing not ios, or any other development, but later on, we might need one. If you are willing to join our project please leave stuff down below the thing... Sorry about the bad grammar and the non sense i wrote.

who is going to rake the job?

If you are willing to take e job for me there is only three requirements you are willing and you a confident to your self. I don't care how old you are or how young you are since i am just 14. But i have talked with many people thinking that this will be very successful. Please even i am 14 please don't underestimate me... (I heard that some where.....) and the last requirement is yo have at least have a simple site to show me that you are someone who really is amazing

So... I am interested, who do you need?